GIGS

Thursday, May 25, 2017 Stamford
Saturday, May 27, 2017 European Design Awards, Porto
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 Cutting Edge, Comedy Store
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 Thames Ditton
Thursday, June 1, 2017 Comedy Carnival
Friday, June 2, 2017 Bristol Jongleurs
Saturday, June 3, 2017 Bristol Jongleurs
Saturday, June 3, 2017 Bath Komedia
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 Belfast Empire
Friday, June 9, 2017 Wolverhampton
Saturday, June 10, 2017 Banana Cabaret
Saturday, June 10, 2017 Top Secret
Saturday, June 10, 2017 Comedy Store Late Show
Saturday, June 10, 2017 Underbelly Festival, Southbank
Saturday, June 10, 2017 Comedy Carnival
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 Cutting Edge
Thursday, June 15, 2017 Top Secret
Friday, June 16, 2017 Cardiff Glee
Saturday, June 17, 2017 Cardiff Glee
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 Hertford Theatre Refugees benefit
Thursday, June 22, 2017 Walthamstow Cricket Club
Friday, June 23, 2017 Glastonbury Festival
Saturday, June 24, 2017 Glastonbury Festival
Sunday, June 25, 2017 Glastonbury Festival
Thursday, July 6, 2017 Top Secret
Friday, July 7, 2017 Moorfields Eye Hospital Benefit
Saturday, July 8, 2017 Prince of Comedy
Saturday, July 8, 2017 Top Secret
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 Cutting Edge
Thursday, July 13, 2017 Birmingham Glee
Friday, July 14, 2017 Birmingham Glee
Saturday, July 15, 2017 Birmingham Glee
Sunday, July 16, 2017 Birmingham Glee
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 Cutting Edge
Thursday, July 20, 2017 Manchester Comedy Store
Friday, July 21, 2017 Manchester Comedy Store
Saturday, July 22, 2017 Manchester Comedy Store
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 Nottingham Glee
Thursday, July 27, 2017 Nottingham Glee
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 Cutting Edge, Comedy Store
Friday, August 11, 2017 Wedgewood Rooms
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 Cutting Edge, Comedy Store
Thursday, August 17, 2017 Comedy Carnival
Friday, August 18, 2017 Comedy Carnival
Saturday, August 19, 2017 Comedy Carnival
Sunday, August 20, 2017 Green Man Festival
Thursday, August 24, 2017 Brighton Komedia
Friday, August 25, 2017 Camden Comedy Loft
Saturday, August 26, 2017 Camden Comedy Loft
Saturday, August 26, 2017 Banana Cabaret
Friday, September 1, 2017 Knaresborough
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 Cutting Edge, Comedy Store
Thursday, September 7, 2017 Comedy Store
Friday, September 8, 2017 Top Secret
Friday, September 8, 2017 Comedy Store
Saturday, September 9, 2017 Comedy Store
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 Cutting Edge, Comedy Store
Thursday, September 14, 2017 Milton Keynes
Saturday, September 23, 2017 Top Secret
Friday, September 29, 2017 Southport
Friday, September 29, 2017 Chester
Saturday, September 30, 2017 Riproar Comedy Club
Saturday, September 30, 2017 Bath Komedia
Friday, October 6, 2017 Boat Show
Saturday, October 7, 2017 Boat Show
Saturday, October 7, 2017 Top Secret
Saturday, October 14, 2017 Watford Comedy Loft
Saturday, October 14, 2017 Downstairs at King’s Head
Saturday, October 21, 2017 Reading Comedy Loft
Saturday, October 28, 2017 Bromley
Thursday, November 2, 2017 York
Thursday, November 2, 2017 Northallerton
Friday, November 3, 2017 Headliners, Chiswick
Saturday, November 4, 2017 Headliners, Chiswick
Saturday, November 4, 2017 Bearcat Comedy Club
Friday, December 1, 2017 Banana Cabaret
Friday, December 1, 2017 Up the Creek
Saturday, December 2, 2017 Up the Creek
Saturday, December 2, 2017 Banana Cabaret
Saturday, December 9, 2017 Kidderminster
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 Portsmouth
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 York
Friday, December 22, 2017 Bournemouth
Sunday, December 31, 2017 Bath Komedia
Thursday, February 8, 2018 Baby Blue, Liverpool
Friday, February 9, 2018 Baby Blue, Liverpool
Friday, February 9, 2018 Hot Water Liverpool
Saturday, February 10, 2018 Baby Blue, Liverpool
Saturday, February 10, 2018 Hot Water Liverpool